The software uses three different employee roles - administrator, manager, and employee. What does each role mean, and how does it work?
Administrator role - reflected when the user has been granted all rights. This means that the user can change all company settings and manage employees, departments, objects, reports, and work schedules. It is also possible for the user to see and change the working hours of all employees.
Manager role - is reflected when the user has been granted at least one right to change, see or add something in the "Rights" module.
Employee role - reflected if the user has not been granted any additional rights. The employee can only register their own working time, and it is not possible to make any changes.